MetaTABI

The MetaTABI Collection is the first step into Maison Margiela's Web3 journey. Collectors will have the opportunity to virtually experience it through an AR tool and gaming integrations. The MetaTABI NFT represents a Mint-Pass that grants priority access to all future Web3 projects by Maison Margiela, including exclusive programming with limited edition phygital products, virtual experiences, avatar utility, and a range of collaborative partnerships.

Limited edition items
AR wearable
Events
Gaming wearables

Pre-sale

Invitation only

From the 16th of April, 18:00 CET / 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET

14h duration

Public sale

General public

From the 17th April, 08:00 CET / 11:00 PT / 14:00 ET

72h duration or until sold out

Tier 1

Pre-sale 7,700 $ | Public sale 8,400 $

Benefits include a limited edition pair of hand-made Tabi Boots, access to Ready Player Me and The Sandbox gaming wearables, as well as exclusive admission to Web3 brand events. Final USD prices are set. Prices in ETH to be set based on value a few days prior to drop, based on the direction USD price. Prices remain anchored in Eth once mint opens.

Tier 2

Pre-sale 560 $ | Public sale 616 $

Benefits include a customized leather wallet, access to Ready Player Me and The Sandbox gaming wearables, as well as exclusive admission to Web3 brand events. Final USD prices are set. Prices in ETH to be set based on value a few days prior to drop, based on the direction USD price. Prices remain anchored in Eth once mint opens.

Maison Margiela

Maison Margiela Paris numeric logo

Maison Margiela is a Parisian haute couture house founded on ideas of nonconformity and the subversion of norms. Under the creative direction of John Galliano, collectively shared dress codes are inverted and redefined in an analytical wardrobe proposal for the digital age. The Maison is devoted to uncompromising creativity invigorated by values of authenticity, radicality and self-expression.

Frequently Asked Questions

Dropping soon
Make sure to get notified when it opens to mint before collection sells out.